956-358-3923


​​

General Inquiries about products or services may be sent to any email listed address listed on this page , or  by using the web submission form above. 

Contact Us::

  • Michael Barrett; Director of Operations, East Coast

MBarrett@SouthTexasPlastics.com

​​​​​​South Texas Plastics LLC 

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Accounting Dept (habla espanol)

accounting@SouthTexasPlastics.com

  • Dayton Henderson; Processing and Operations Foreman, Texas

Dayton@SouthTexasPlastics.com

  • James Thomas (habla espanol); Director of Sales and Operations, Texas

​James@SouthTexasPlastics.com​​

  • ​Sales Dept (habla espanol); General Inquiries 

Sales@SouthTexasPlastics.com​​​​​​

  • J.Douglas  (habla espanol); Logistics

​JDouglas@SouthTexasPlastics.com